Contact

ONLINE STORE

If you have any questions regarding Hunkydory Online Store you are welcome to contact us, preferable by e-mail.
Operating hours is 9 am - 4 pm (CET +1). Closed for lunch between 12 pm - 1 pm.

e-mail: onlinestore@hunkydory.se
+46 (8) 501 313 00

SALES SUPPORT

If you have any questions regarding Hunkydory you are welcome to contact our customer service.

Operating hours is 9 am - 4 pm (CET +1). Closed for lunch between 12 pm - 1 pm. The Customer Service is closed during general bank holidays.

e-mail: salessupport@hunkydory.se
+46 (8) 501 313 00

RETAILERS

Find the Hunkydory retailers here.

PRESS CONTACTS

Hunkydory PR & Communication
press@hunkydory.se

SWEDEN
PatrikssonCommunication
Fanny Savilahti
e-mail. fanny.savilahti@patrikssoncomms.com
www.patrikssoncommunication.com

HUNKYDORY SHOWROOMS

SWEDEN
Elin Skogh
Kaptensgatan 13 Stockholm
tel: +46 735 254 033
fax: +46 42 14 38 08
elin.skogh@hunkydory.se

AUSTRALIA
Louisa Mclean
Edwards Imports
tel: +61 7 5591 7233
louisa@edwardsimports.com

DENMARK
Ca Agency DK
Cathrine Alva-Jørgensen
caj@caagency.dk
+4526231642

FINLAND
Jukka Hukkataival
Fiaikon
tel: +358 400 500 978
jukka.hukkataival@fiaikon.fi

NEATHERLANDS
Esther Schiffer
Mezza9 Agency
tel: +31 (0)6 293 970 50
esther.schiffer@mezza9.nl

NORWAY
Julie Thomsen
Holzweiler Agenturer AS
julie@holzweiler.no

UK/IRELAND
EGOMARK Fashion Agency
Cristiana Filippini
cristiana.Filippini@egomark.co.uk
www.egomark.co.uk