Contact Us

Online Store

If you have any questions regarding Hunkydory Online Store you are welcome to contact us, preferable by e-mail.
Operating hours is 9 am - 4 pm (CET +1). Closed for lunch between 12 pm - 1 pm.

e-mail. onlinestore@hunkydory.se
tel: +46 (0)8 678 05 23

Sales support

If you have any questions regarding Hunkydory you are welcome to contact our customer service.

Operating hours is 9 am - 4 pm (CET +1). Closed for lunch between 12 pm - 1 pm. The Customer Service is closed during general bank holidays.

e-mail. salessupport@hunkydory.se
tel: +46 (0)8 678 05 50

Sales Director

Maria Lundtang
e-mail: maria.lundtang@hunkydory.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 678 05 50


Press contacts 

Hunkydory PR & Communication 
press@hunkydory.se

Niki Rollof
niki.rollof@hunkydory.se 
Tel.+46(0)8 678 05 28

Sweden
PatrikssonCommunication
Karolina Ytterberg
e-mail. karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
www.patrikssoncommunication.com

Denmark
Mildh Press
Henrik Nielsen
tel. +45 32 11 27 11
e-mail. henrik@mildhpress.dk
www.mildhpress.dk

Finland
Marsaana Communications
Egle Sulg 
e-mail. info@marsaana.fi
www.marsaana.com

Norway
PatrikssonCommunication
Tone Kjensmo 
e-mail. tone.kjensmo@patrikssoncomms.com
www.patrikssoncommunication.com


Showrooms

Sweden
Camilla Kvist
SKIONI
tel. +46 706 29 24 31
fax. +46 42 14 38 08
camilla.kvist@hunkydory.se

Australia
Louisa Mclean
Edwards Imports
tel: +61 7 5591 7233
fax: +61 7 5591 7266
louisa@edwardsimports.com

Belgium
Sabine Verellen
Barcatex Fashion Brands Agency
tel: + 32 3 206 84 80
fax: +32 3 206 84 89
barcatex@skynet.be

Finland
Larissa Hukkataival
tel: +358 400 575 837
larissa.hukkataival@fiaikon.fi

Jukka Hukkataival
tel: +358 400 500 978
jukka.hukkataival@fiaikon.fi

Germany
Norbert Reipert
Amon ug
tel: +49 172 200 32 22
norbert@norbertreipert.com

Norway
Julie Thomsen
Holzweiler Agenturer AS
julie@holzweiler.no

Switzerland
Patrick Ebnoether
The Wearhouse Fashion Trade GMBH
tel: + 41 44 912 12 00
fax: + 41 44 912 12 11
patrick@wearhouse.ch

The Netherlands
Esther Schiffer
Mezza9 Agency
tel: +31 (0)6 293 970 50
esther.schiffer@mezza9.nl

UK/Ireland
EGOMARK Fashion Agency
Cristiana Filippini
cristiana.Filippini@egomark.co.uk
www.egomark.co.uk

Denmark
Ca Agency DK
Cathrine Alva-Jørgensen
caj@caagency.dk
+4526231642

Korea
Julie HJ Lee
Cabinat Limited
Phone: +44 07710 562888
Email: info@cabinat.co.uk